e-cards from Europe

Spring in my garden! News from Kasia

Posted on: May 9, 2009

An apple tree flower taken by Kasia

An apple tree flower taken by Kasia

Hi! I’m Kate from Class 2b. I love spring and this poem written by someone is nice. Read it, please!

Spring again
Spring again
Spring again
Isn’t it?
Buds on the branches
A breeze in the blue
And me without mittens
My sweater unbuttoned
A spring full of things
All before me to do.

PS. I have taken this photo in my garden. An apple tree flower!

1 Response to "Spring in my garden! News from Kasia"

Hello Kate!
Your poem is really wonderful, and your photo too.
All the students in my class are reading your poems.
We enjoy it very much!.
Badalona’s 6th class students!

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Posts Más Vistos

Blog Stats

  • 33,238 hits
