e-cards from Europe

****¡BeaCh oF BadaLoNa!****

Posted on: February 12, 2009

Hi everyone!! 😀

Today I want to show you a video of a piece of the beach and you can also see next to the Rambla de Badalona that is going on the train:)
As I told you in the photo above, you can have the sea next to your house, ii is one of the most beautiful things in the world! 😉
I would like one of you put a video of the city while it snows! 🙂
Ok kids, I have to go to school I’m late!) 
bYE-bYE my friends!
I hope to find you soon! 😉

ATT, PauLa97

Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Recent Comments

Posts Más Vistos

Blog Stats

  • 33,152 hits
